004 K-State Student Union

918 N. 17th St.

Manhattan, KS 66502

785-532-5546

©2019 by Fraternity & Sorority Life at Kansas State. Proudly created with Wix.com

2019 Panhellenic Council

President

 

Maddy Ebling | ebling@ksu.edu

 

Elementary Education

Director of  Community and Internal Relations

 

Brooke Montgomery | 

brookemontgomery17@ksu.edu

 

Entrepreneurship and Accounting

Director of Public Relations

Andrea Crimmins | crimmac@ksu.edu

 

Marketing and Hospitality Management Minor

Director of Recruitment - Internal

Kendra Scott | kendra21@ksu.edu

 

Life Sciences - Pre-Optometry

Vice President

 

Regan Norton | reganlee@ksu.edu

 

Chemical Engineering

Director of Risk Management

 

Audra Bergquist | abergquist@ksu.edu

 

Life Sciences - Pre-Dental and Business Minor

Director of Recruitment - External

 

Piper Coen | pccoen@ksu.edu

 

Marketing and Agricultural Economics Minor

Director of COB and Retention

 

Sophia Mandacina | sophiam@ksu.edu

 

Strategic Communications and Animal Science Minor

Director of Finance

 

Jordan Devorak| jedevorak@ksu.edu

Political Science and Legal Communication Studies