top of page

2020 HQ Inter/National Chapter Awards and Recognitions

The fraternity/sorority community at Kansas State has lots to be proud of, as it holds some of the top chapters in the nation! If a chapter won their headquarters top award, it is italicized. Note: many chapters reached the highest level of standards/excellence, but were not named the top chapter.

Marble Surface


Alpha Chi Omega: Change Maker Award, National Finance Award, National Ritual and Fraternity Appreciation

Alpha Delta Pi: Three Diamond Chapter Award


Alpha Xi Delta: Order of the Quill, Xi Achievement, Holtman Award to Alumnae Advisor Rachael Hoeme, Letters of Love Merit Award, Chapter Philanthropy Excellence Award - Highest Honors, Sharing the Love Award

Zeta Tau Alpha: Quota/Total Award 2020, Academic Achievement Award 2020, Helping Hands Award 2020



Acacia - Chapter excellence awards in campus leadership & involvement, dining operations, house management, and community relations

Alpha Gamma Rho: Maynard H. Coe Chapter Efficiency Award, High Honor in Housemother Management - Dianna Philippi, Highest Honor in Living the Promise and Values, High Honor in Recruitment Excellence, High Honor in Crescent Feature Story, Highest Honor in Crescent Single Issue, and Highest Honor in Alumni Engagement.

Beta Theta Pi: Sisson Award, Knox Award

Delta Chi - Award of Excellence (one of the finalists for the top award)

Phi Delta Theta: Silver Star in Chapter Excellence, Excellence in Recruitment, Excellence in Academics, Undergraduate Chapter Member of the Year - Alex DeMarea

Phi Gamma Delta: International Outstanding Chapter Advisor 

Pi Kappa Alpha: Raymond L. Orians Chapter Excellence Award, Scholarship Plate, Division I Recruitment Award, Pike U 25 Man Commitment Award

Sigma Alpha Epsilon: The Fraternity Zeal Award, Chapter Achievement, Outstanding Chapter Communication, Outstanding Chapter Management, Outstanding Service and Philanthropy, Outstanding Chapter Recruitment, Recruitment Chair of the Year, Advisor of the Year, Treasurer of the Year.

Sigma Chi: Peterson Significant Chapter Award

Sigma Tau Gamma: Robert N Jones Charitable projects Awards

bottom of page