2020 Interfraternity Council

Director of Judicial Affairs

 

Matt Firnhaber | mfirnhaber18@ksu.edu

Life Sciences

Director of Risk Management

Kevin Sutcliffe | ksutcliffe@ksu.edu

Computer Science

President

 

Sam Keener |sjkeener@ksu.edu

Marketing

Director of Programming 

Noah Ochsner | noahox@ksu.edu

Agriculture Communications and Journalism 

Director of Recruitment

Zach Hoeven | zhoeven99@ksu.edu

Professional Strategic Selling - Leadership Studies

Director of Recruitment

Carter Black | cblack042400@ksu.edu

Life Sciences, Pre-Med

Director of Operations 

Robert Wasinger | rwasinger16@ksu.edu

Industrial Engineering 

Director of Community Affairs

Michael Porter | mcporter21@ksu.edu

Political Science

Director of Public Relations

Alec Handlin | handlin12@ksu.edu

Marketing

004 K-State Student Union

918 N. 17th St.

Manhattan, KS 66502

785-532-5546

©2019 by Fraternity & Sorority Life at Kansas State. Proudly created with Wix.com