2022 Interfraternity Council
IMG_6593.JPEG

President
 
Michael Arnold | arnoldmw@ksu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Director of Judicial Affairs
 
Mason Prester | mason578@ksu.edu

Animal Sciences and Industry

Director of Programming 

Bradyn Tacha | bradynt@ksu.edu

Civil Engineering

Director of Recruitment

Hugh Sidabutar | hugh46@ksu.edu

Secondary Education

Director of Community Affairs

Shayan Karimy | skarimy@ksu.edu

Construction Science

Director of Risk Management

Sam Hieger | sam86@ksu.edu

Finance

Director of Recruitment

Bryston Warren | brwarren@ksu.edu

Agricultural Economics

Director of Operations 

Ely Eslinger | elye@ksu.edu

Agricultural Economics

Director of Public Relations

Dylan Feist | dbfeist@ksu.edu

Medical Biochemistry