top of page
2023 Interfraternity Council
IMG_4728.jpg
What is IFC?

IFC is comprised of 9 men who dedicate their time and energy to furthering the fraternity community and helping chapters on campus find accessible resources  to be successful. 

Each director oversees multiple groups of men while also working with their male counterparts on PHC in order to help look at their positions from a community-wide standpoint.

These Directors plan events, mentor others, and work collaboratively to create a valuable and memorable sorority experience for active and potential members.

Most positions have a one-year term, while the Director of Recruitment position is held for two years.

IMG_4257.jpg

President
Shayan Karimy
skarimy@ksu.edu


Construction Science and Management

IMG_4191.jpg

Director of Judicial Affairs 
Braden Black
bcblack@ksu.edu


Mechanical Engineering

IMG_4202.jpg

Director of Risk Management
Bradyn Tacha
bradynt@ksu.edu


Civil Engineering

IMG_4080.jpg

Director of Programming 
Brogan Patton
broganpatton@ksu.edu


Political Science, Pre Law

Director of Recruitment
Hugh Sidabutar
hugh46@ksu.edu


Secondary Education

IMG_4180.jpg

Director of Recruitment
Sean Hoffmans
hoffmans@ksu.edu


Finance and Sales

IMG_4141.jpg
IMG_4155.jpg

Director of Operations 
Tate Anderson
ta7@ksu.edu


Animal Science, Pre Vet

IMG_4100.jpg

Director of Community Affairs
Jake Brown
brownjacob5733@ksu.edu


History, Pre-Law

IMG_4133.jpg

Director of Public Relations
Lucas Caldas
lscaldas@ksu.edu


Kinesiology, Pre-PA

bottom of page