004 K-State Student Union

918 N. 17th St.

Manhattan, KS 66502

785-532-5546

©2019 by Fraternity & Sorority Life at Kansas State. Proudly created with Wix.com

2019 Interfraternity Council

President

 

Timmy Brill | tbrill@ksu.edu

 

Secondary Education and Biology

Director of Judicial Affairs

 

Andrew Loenen | loenen@ksu.edu

 

Secondary Education and Biology

Director of Finance

 

Mark Buckwalter | mbuckwalter@ksu.edu

 

Accounting and Finance

Director of Public Relations

 

Dominic Barker | dbarker98@ksu.edu

 

Life Sciences, Pre-Dentistry

Vice President

 

Ryan Montgomery | rymontgomery@ksu.edu

 

Architectural Engineering

Director of Risk Management

 

Justin Varney | justindvarney@gmail.com

 

Finance

Director of Recruitment

 

Zach Hoeven | zhoeven99@ksu.edu

 

Professional Strategic Selling - Leadership Studies

Director of Community Service

 

Dawson Wagner | wagnerdh@ksu.edu

 

Mass Communications and Digital Media